Login

Muslim Marriage America

Premium service designed specifically for Muslims
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Muslim Matrimonials

/

Women

/

Marriage

/

American

1 - 35 of 100
Muslima
27 Ontario, California, United States
Seeking: Male 26 - 35
Assalamo Alaikum! I am 26 years old, born and raised in California. I am currently a student at my university with 2 years left till graduation and till I receive my Child and Adolescent Development degree. The 3 words that would best describe my personality would be fun, spontaneous and adaptable. On my free time, I love to go food hopping, skiing, snorkeling, sea diving, indoor rock climbing, hiking, exercising, riding a bike along the beach, whale watching, jumping on a plan and traveling... (long I know) but you name it and I am up for it! At an all muslim women's gathering, I love to get glammed up and completely beautified. I love to joke and laugh, and love those that can make me do so. I dress modestly and within always within the islamic dress code but do have my own sense of style. In terms of my spiritual side: I am ever most grateful to Allah SWT for my coming and reverting to Islam. It is by far the biggest blessing of my life and my truest identity. I would like to say that the 3 words that describe me best in heart would be Soft, Sincere and God Fearing. When I have alone time, I enjoy listening to Islamic lectures, reading educationally islamic books, and writing in my journal. I love to support and volunteer for my masjid, humanitarian efforts, and overall good causes. I am also attending an Islamic university and intend on acquiring a BA in Islamic Law & Theology. I do my best and strive to seek-knowledge about Allah SWT and the deen, and do my best to apply the knowledge that I have learned and implement it into my character. I am very traditional in "Letting the man be the man, and letting the women be the women" with that being said, although in the near future, I will be acquiring my multiple degrees which will enable me to have a successful career; it is important for me to state that if given the choice, I would choose raising a family, being attentive and caring to my future husband and children. Being that I am indeed a conservative person, enjoy my privacy and believe in gender separation, I must admit that I do feel very unusual being on this site. However, as a convert my social circles that serve as introductions to marriage are unfortunately very limited, hence why I am on this site.
Khayrat
29 Beaumont, Texas, United States
Seeking: Male 35 - 80

Next

first
Previous